Envíanos un mensaje

Contactos

Info:
info@sharefestival.org

Comunicación:
Stefano Maccarone
stefano@sharefestival.org

Relaciones Públicas
Anna Mastrolitto
anna@sharefestival.org

Patrocinios
Andrés Company
andres@sharefestival.org
Alberto Ruiz
alberto@sharefestival.org

Booking:
Miguel Lyons
miguel@sharefestival.org

Producción:
Paolo Saccomanno
paolo@sharefestival.org

Partners Solidarios
Noemí González
noemi@sharefestival.org

Prensa
La Costa Comunicació
marta@lacosta.cat
sandra@lacosta.cat