Send us a message

Contacts

Info:
info@sharefestival.org

Communication:
Stefano Maccarone
stefano@sharefestival.org

Public Relations:
Anna Mastrolitto
anna@sharefestival.org

Sponsorships:
Andrés Company
andres@sharefestival.org
Alberto Ruiz
alberto@sharefestival.org

Booking:
Miguel Lyons
miguel@sharefestival.org

Production:
Paolo Saccomanno
paolo@sharefestival.org

Solidarity Partnerships:
Noemí González
noemi@sharefestival.org

Press:
La Costa Comunicació
marta@lacosta.cat
sandra@lacosta.cat